Contacts
HOW TO REACH US

LRS is located in the Alabama State House, 11 South Union Street, Suite 613, Montgomery, Alabama 36130-3550. Our office telephone number is (334) 242-7560 and our fax number is (334) 242-4358. Office hours are from 8:00A.M. until 5:00P.M., Monday through Friday.

E-MAIL DIRECTORY

The following LRS staff may also be contacted by E-mail:

Name Title E-mail Address
Jerry L. Bassett Director jelbalrs@aol.com
Frank Caskey* Legislative Analyst fcaskey@lrs.state.al.us
Jennifer Hagood Legislative Analyst jhagood@lrs.state.al.us
Larry Raby Legislative Analyst lraby@lrs.state.al.us
Karen Smith Legislative Analyst ksmith@lrs.state.al.us
Craig Strickland* Legislative Analyst cstrickland@lrs.state.al.us
John Treadwell Legislative Analyst jtreadwell@lrs.state.al.us
Helen Hanby Office Manager hhanby@lrs.state.al.us
Loretta Ferguson Administrative Procedure Division lferguson@lrs.state.al.us
Connie Simon Administrative Procedure Division csimon@lrs.state.al.us
*Team Leader

**If you have suggestions or comments regarding our site or if you experience technical problems with the site, please contact Helen Hanby at (334) 242-7560 or via E-mail.