LRS is located in the Alabama State House, 11 South Union Street, Suite 613, Montgomery, Alabama 36130-3550. Our office telephone number is (334) 242-7560 and our fax number is (334) 242-4358. Office hours are from 8:00A.M. until 5:00P.M., Monday through Friday.


The following LRS staff may also be contacted by E-mail:

Name Title E-mail Address
Othni Lathram Interim Director
John Treadwell Deputy Director
Jerry L. Bassett Senior Counsel to Legislative Service Agencies
Mark Anderson Legislative Analyst
Frank Caskey Legislative Analyst
Paula Greene Legislative Analyst
Jennifer Hagood Legislative Analyst
Kim Havron Legislative Analyst
Caleb Hindman Legislative Analyst
Larry Raby Legislative Analyst
Karen Smith Legislative Analyst
Helen Hanby Office Services Supervisor
Tanga Henderson-Davis Accounts Payable/Payroll Clerk
Loretta Ferguson Administrative Procedure Division
Connie Simon Administrative Procedure Division

**If you have suggestions or comments regarding our site or if you experience technical problems with the site, please contact Helen Hanby at (334) 242-7560 or via E-mail.